2013-11-04 10.47.51-1.jpg

Upcoming Events – Digital Portfolios of the Poor

30 Nov 2022 / Digital Portfolios of the Poor Virtual Launch - Americas

12pm Seattle | 2pm Mexico City | 3pm Bogotá, Boston & Lima

Register here (Zoom webinar)

01 Dec 2022 / Digital Portfolios of the Poor Virtual Launch - Global

12pm Lagos | 2pm Nairobi | 4pm Islamabad | 4:30pm Delhi

Register here (Zoom webinar)